Comber Brass
Comber Brass

Future events

Engagements for 2018

 

Saturday 21st April 2018 - BBL Spring contest - Strabane

Saturday 19th May 2018 - Granshaw church fair

Saturday 2nd June 2018 - 2nd Comber Presbyterian fete, 12-1pm

Sunday 17th June 2018 - Botanic Park, Belfast, 2pm

Sunday 1st July 2018 - parks concert - Moat Park, Dundonald

Sunday 29th July 2018 - parks concert - Moat Park, Dundonald

Sunday 2nd September 2018 - Lady Dixon Park, Belfast, 2pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website changes

Engagements for 2018 have been added.

Obituary for the late Hammy Mills added to our Memoriam page

Events

Saturday 21/04/2018 - BBL Spring contest, Strabane

Saturday 19/05/2018 - Granshaw church fete

Saturday 12/06/2018 - 2nd Comber Presbyterian fete, 12-1pm

Sunday 17/06/2018 - Botanic Park bandstand, Belfast

Sunday 01/07/2018 - Moat Park, Dundonald

Sunday 29/07/2018 - Moat P\rk, Dundonald

Comber Brass on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Comber Brass 2014 - 2018 All rights reserved (Last update 15/04/2018)