Comber Brass
Comber Brass

Future events

Engagements for 2019

 

Monday 2nd December 2019 - 7pm - Thriving Life Church, Newtownards

Sunday 8th December 2019 - 12-2pm - Folk Museum, Cultra

Saturday 14th December 2019 - 10.30am-12pm - Supervalu, Comber

Sunday 15th December 2019 - 3.30pm - Ballyhemlin church

Tuesday 17th December 2019 - 9-10pm - Percy French Society dinner - Culloden Hotel

Friday 20th December 2019 - 6.30-8pm - Supervalu, Comber

Friday 20th December 2019 - 6.30-9pm - Ards Shopping Centre

Saturday 21st December 2019 - 10.30am-12pm - Supervalu, Comber

 

Events for 2020

 

Saturday 15th February 2020 - BBL Solos and Ensembles contest - Belfast

Saturday 7th March 2020 - BBL Entertainments contest - Fivemiletown

Saturday 5th April 2020 - BBL Spring Contest - Omagh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website changes

Tribute to the late Bart Walker posted on our Memoriam page

Calendar events added

Events

Monday 02/12/2019 - 7pm - Thriving Life Church, Newtownards

Sunday 08/12/2019 - 12-2pm - Folk Museum, Cultra

Saturday 14/12/2019 - 10.30am-12pm - Supervalu, Comber

Sunday 15/12/2019 - 3.30pm - Ballyhemlin church

Tuesday 17/12/2019 - 9-10pm - Percy French Society dinner - Culloden Hotel

Friday 20/12/2019 - 6.30-8pm - Supervalu, Comber

Friday 20/12/2019 - 6.30-9pm - Ards Shopping Centre

Saturday 21/12/2019 - 10.30am-12pm - Supervalu, Comber

Comber Brass on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Comber Brass 2014 - 2019 All rights reserved (Last update 15/11/2019)